Piirihallitus

Pohjois-Savon Keskustan piirihallitus 2019

Puheenjohtajisto:
Puheenjohtaja Sallamaarit Markkanen, Siilinjärvi
0443718182, sallamaarit.markkanen(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Juho Pahajoki, Rautalampi
0504119269, jupahajo(at)gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Mira Kokkonen, Kiuruvesi
0503050656, mira.kokkonen(at)kiuruvesi.fi

Jäsenet:

Emmi Hämäläinen
0443437506
Anna Hartikainen
anna.hartikainen5@gmail.com
050594336
Eeva Huttunen
eevahuttunen@hotmail.com
0440530031
Katri Kurtelius-Juntunen
k.kurteliusjuntunen@gmail.com
0405764856
Hannu Kananen
hannu.kananen@pp.inet.fi
0500378718
Lauri Roponen
lauri.roponen@pp2.inet.fi
0400883000
Saara Hanhela
saara.hanhela@gmail.com
0400585046
Paavo Leppänen
paavo.leppanen@pp.inet.fi
0452055288
Jukka Tirkkonen
jukka.tirkkonen@netti.fi
0407491586
Tiina Kainulainen
t_kainulainen@hotmail.com
0505176921
Tiina Kukkonen
tiina.kukkonen94@gmail.com
0404845150
Ilmari Hartikainen
ilmari.hartikainen@gmail.com
0500755550
Matti Ahonen
ahonen.matti@netti.fi
0440188039
Jonna Iskala
jonna.iskala@gmail.com
0505314377
Helena Kainulainen
helenakainulainen@luukku.com
0405118609
Mikko Suihkonen
suihkosmikko@gmail.com
0405208086