Piirihallitus

Pohjois-Savon Keskustan piirihallitus 2020

Puheenjohtajisto:
Puheenjohtaja Antti Kivelä, Kuopio
0405028192, antti.kivela@fimnet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Mira Kokkonen, Kiuruvesi
0503050656, mira.kokkonen(at)kiuruvesi.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Auli Piiparinen, Leppävirta
0503897260, piiparinen.auli@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Emmi Hämäläinen
0443437506
Minna Back-Hytönen
backhytonenminna@gmail.com
0504055892
Antti Paananen
antti.paananen83@wippies.fi
0400278275
Katri Kurtelius-Juntunen
k.kurteliusjuntunen@gmail.com
0405764856
Vesa Linnanmäki
vesa.linnanmaki@hotmail.fi
0505334830
Tiina Nousiainen
tnousiainen4@gmail.com
0405445274
Saara Hanhela
saara.hanhela@gmail.com
0400585046
Paavo Leppänen
paavo.leppanen@pp.inet.fi
0452055288
Jorma Voutilainen
jormavoutilainen@gmail.com
0405203537
Timo Komulainen
timo.it.komulainen@gmail.com
0400175943
Tiina Kukkonen
tiina.kukkonen94@gmail.com
0404845150
Juho Pahajoki
jupahajo@gmail.com
0504119269
Matti Ahonen
ahonen.matti@netti.fi
0440188039
Anna Huttunen
anna.huttunen@fatec.fi
0405682159
Helena Kainulainen
helenakainulainen@luukku.com
0405118609
Mikko Suihkonen
suihkosmikko@gmail.com
0405208086